>My minecraft house!

>Thought I would show off my awesome house 🙂

Still a work in progress 🙂

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in games, minecraft, online game rental, rent games, rent video games, rent video games by mail, rent video games online, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >My minecraft house!

  1. >Work in progress but it still looks AWESOME if you ask me ^^

  2. thenitefalls says:

    >Awesome minecraft house! Looks more like a minecraft castle 😀

  3. Les says:

    >Pretty cool looking base! Also, that cow is an affront. You must destroy it.

  4. DoingKermit says:

    >wow looks great ! following so i can watch it develop !! love your blog name too :]

Leave a Reply

