>Zubats are such a pain!

>I’ve started playing pokemon again, and well- I’m already sick of zubats!

Here’s a comic that I can relate to:

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in games, online game rental, pokemon, rent games, rent video games, rent video games by mail, rent video games online, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to >Zubats are such a pain!

  1. Bart says:

    >lol they are annoying and everywhere

  2. >fuck zubats… nuff said

  3. Marduk says:

    >repels will save you so much time in caves.

  4. Smile says:

    >Hehe that's a lot of bats!

  5. Teutorix says:

    >zubats are pretty annoying…

  6. DoingKermit says:

    >i want to meet someone whos favourite pokemon is Zubat, i feel they are the most unloved pokemon.

  7. p says:

    >cool blog, ill follow you

  8. 1904 Blogger says:

    >what version you playing?

  9. Mot Buchanan says:

    >I just started playing Pokemon Black and I have to say that this comic reminded me that I hated going into caves.~showing my fellow bloggers some support.

  10. Dorgee says:

    >Now i wanna play Pokemon again.

  11. Theta^2 says:

    >Zubats are the bestest Pokemons in existence! (I hope my sarcasm isn't too obvious..) They're okay as long as I'm training a really weak Pokemon. If I'm not training then they make me mad.

Leave a Reply

