>New Screens Of Ocarina Of Time’s 3DS Remake

>

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in 3ds, games, nintendo, online game rental, rent games, rent video games, rent video games by mail, rent video games online, screens, screenshot, video games, zelda. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to >New Screens Of Ocarina Of Time’s 3DS Remake

  1. PcTutorial says:

    >I think it's will be nice remake 🙂

  2. Isaac says:

    >Wow this looks better than expected on the DS

  3. mrecan says:

    >always wanted to play a zelda game.do the graphics look awesome for a hand console or am i really out of date with the technology?

  4. Solsby Kid says:

    >Wow, never knew the DS had graphics like this. Would like to get one some day…

  5. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >its looking really good, is it just me or is it looking even better than it did originally!

  6. Bart says:

    >this is for ds? thats pretty good.

  7. Golden Era says:

    >Wow. I wish i had some video games to play. OoT brings back memories.

  8. Jorje says:

    >never liked these kind of arcade games. i prefer RPG's:D

  9. Ichirandu says:

    >wow looks just like N64 graphics

  10. LoneIslander says:

    >Looks pretty cool. Could work out well.

  11. >ocarina of time is my fav part of zelda…cant wait for this remake followin youvisit my place: http://www.yourchilltime.blogspot.com

  12. Major.Mack says:

    >is this for DS, I didnt know it had graphics like this either

  13. Marduk says:

    >I kind of want to get it now.

  14. Les says:

    >I don't care that I've finished it so many times, I am buying this so hard.

  15. Copyboy says:

    >I was going to say it looks like Zelda, but I guess it actually is.

  16. 1904 Blogger says:

    >one of my favorite games! i might have to get a DS just for this

  17. thenitefalls says:

    >I might have to just get a 3ds for my favorite zelda game 😀

  18. JayPower says:

    >I literally cant wait for this!Keep me updated, been following the news on this one for a while now ;D

Leave a Reply

