>Tetris on Ocarina of Time

>oh my gosh this is so amazing. lol

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in games, nintendo, online game rental, orcarina, rent games, rent video games, rent video games by mail, rent video games online, tetris, time, video, video games, zelda. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to >Tetris on Ocarina of Time

  1. >He looks like one of those kids that would spend his break figuring that out. Hes got talent but I must say that I'm not that jealous.

  2. Zoey says:

    >I agree, but someone had to figure this out 😛

  3. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >love easter eggs in games

  4. Major.Mack says:

    >WTF that kid didnt blink once!

  5. Les says:

    >wow. That's awesome.

  6. Copyboy says:

    >That is amazing. I wish I had that kid's talent…Or the time to do that.

  7. Horuss says:

    >lol interesting

  8. Golden Era says:

    >I love tetris and I loved OoT. What's not to like here!

  9. Marduk says:

    >I laughed…so hard.

  10. >That glance could melt snow.

  11. >If only I had that much time on my hands… hahah, actually I would spend my time doing better things… like writing a blog :Phttp://lifeofbaron.blogspot.com

  12. mrecan says:

    >omg lovet it! so awesome

Leave a Reply

