>Electronic Arts promises Battlefield 3 Unveiling Soon!

>

The publisher confirmed to the media it will host an unveil event for the game on Mar. 1, 2011, taking place during the week of the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. Additionally, EA says it will also have new game announcements as well as hands-on time with many upcoming titles, including: Shadows of the Damned, Alice Madness Returns, Kingdom of Amalur: Reckoning, and Crysis 2.

Source

Battlefield 3 is the upcoming installment in the Battlefield franchise, and will be running on the Frostbite 2.0 engine (EA used Frostbite 1.5 in BF:BC 2).

So this is good news for Battlefield Fans! I’m really excited for all these titles coming out in 2011, I believe this is going to be a great year for gamers all around.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in battlefield, online game rental, rent games, rent video games, rent video games by mail, rent video games online, video, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to >Electronic Arts promises Battlefield 3 Unveiling Soon!

  1. Major.Mack says:

    >Im waiting on this one

  2. Smile says:

    >Hope they make a great job on it

  3. PcTutorial says:

    >after what I see in BC2 now I'm waiting for BF3 ๐Ÿ˜€ it's must be one of the best game in 2011 ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. >Played the first one and never got the second one, didn't like it as much as some people have.

  5. Solsby Kid says:

    >I'm really looking forward to this one!

  6. Rawr says:

    >I can't wait xD

  7. >so long to me doing anything remotely productive this year

  8. JayPower says:

    >I cant wait for the next BF

  9. Marduk says:

    >I bet it has the same game play as the others with a slightly different story.

  10. DeMichel says:

    >I was playing a BFBC2 and it was great, but i was playing only on SP ๐Ÿ˜› I played first Battlefield too ๐Ÿ˜€ I'm waiting for BF3 ๐Ÿ˜€ FollowingBTW Great blog, I'd like to see more of these ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. FBracing02 says:

    >Your sexy like a chocolate strawberry, o and cant wiat to waste hours of my life on BF3

  12. >i cant wait for it ๐Ÿ™‚ just i hope it will be good as last one

Leave a Reply

