>Europe will be getting Pokemon: Black & White before North America

>

Europe will be getting Pokemon Black and White a couple of days prior to the States, the EU version will be released March 4th. The NA is slated for a March 6th release.

Meanwhile the Japanese have been playing this game since September 18th of 2010.

Here’s some game play footage:

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in 3ds, online game rental, pokemon, rent video games, rent video games online, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to >Europe will be getting Pokemon: Black & White before North America

  1. Broseph45 says:

    >It looks like it could be pretty cool, but my DS broke a few weeks ago and the warranty is expired. I guess I'll have to wait EVEN LONGER for a rom of it, which I can play on a crappy DS emulator. 😦

  2. Horuss says:

    >ha seems interesting.

  3. Engelhart says:

    >Gahhhh, I love Pokemon, but it feels like every time I really accomplish anything in a Pokemon game, they announce the next one. I don't know if I'm gonna bother with Black or White.

  4. >Not to disappointed. I use to love the pokemon games but now there's too many pokemon and too many games. I'll stick with the red and blue games.

  5. >doesn't europe usually get the new games etc. before America, anyways..?[my blog in case anyone's interested 🙂 http://lifeofbaron.blogspot.com%5D

  6. Tango Anglo says:

    >When I was a kid I played the first one. But then they just kept adding and adding pokemon. So much I got disinterested.

  7. >ya man pokemon is sick i just dont have time for it 😦 im a bit of a completitionist

  8. >how many pokemon games have there been already? i thought it's already outdated..

  9. Pawawanpi says:

    >My friend Hannako when she was in vacation did a whole buying pokemon white/black when she was in Japan. I've been playing it for a while just casually but there's just too many pokemon.

  10. Golden Era says:

    >Im so upset that i dont have a DS anymore. I would get any pokemon game forsure. I miss those days

  11. PcTutorial says:

    >POKEMON !? I love it ;D

  12. DeMichel says:

    >I remember Pokemon games from GBA :DWhy it's only on DS ;/

  13. Rawr says:

    >I can't wait 😀 I'm in love with pokemons xD :joke:

  14. DoingKermit says:

    >Played this is other night on my friends hacked DS, didnt know what was going on because it was in Japanese but the graphics look amazing. Going to buy this for sure, love the pokemon games ! still just a kid at heart :] i MUST catch them all

  15. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >i wish i had the time to play this, i loved those games back in the day

  16. >interesting, could try it

Leave a Reply

