>From Dust – Developer Tech Demo

>

This is the lastest tech demo for Ubisoft’s new god game: “From Dust”.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in tech demo, ubisoft. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to >From Dust – Developer Tech Demo

  1. >I'm always down for a new god game. Wow, that water is crazy. Too bad whenever a game seems to look this awesome it usually fails to deliver.

  2. Jondel says:

    >I really wish I could get my hands on this game.

  3. DoingKermit says:

    >this is going to be awesome, cant wait to play it

  4. Choms1337 says:

    >When I see water I say only "AW SH*T THIS IS BEAUTIFUL " ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Copyboy says:

    >Wicked awesome!!!

  6. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >god games are always intrigueing

  7. p says:

    >cool game!Anyways, cool blog, I'll follow and support ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Horuss says:

    >lookin sweet ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Gizmo says:

    >I'm amazed how naturalistic enviroment is. Cant wait to play it

  10. DeMichel says:

    >This just looks STUNING ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. mrecan says:

    >man im so excited for this one

  12. >damn, thats awesome. i think i will get it ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. Bart says:

    >looks pretty fucking sick

  14. Marduk says:

    >looks like a lot of hard work went into that. I want o play it now.

  15. G says:

    >It's about time a they did something new with the God-sim genre…looks awesome

  16. Blink says:

    >I want it. Badly.Too bad my computer is a total piece of shit ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  17. Theta^2 says:

    >The graphics look amazing and I like how they put 2 years into this game. I can definitely see myself trying this game out.

  18. >never heard of it… looks interesting though :3http://lifeofbaron.blogspot.com here's my blog in case anyone's interested – just random posts about things I find interesting ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Justsayin' says:

    >Looks very cool ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. Blops Killer says:

    >I hope it has some Black and White gameplay in it

  21. Isaac says:

    >Graphics are amazing, looking forward to it

Leave a Reply

