>Portal 2: Co-op trailer

>
anyone else super excited?

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in 2, portal, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to >Portal 2: Co-op trailer

  1. Vapor says:

    >I'm so excited I have to pee.

  2. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >im so stoked, looks so awesome

  3. Bart says:

    >waatt… is this some sort of fancy puzzle game?

  4. >I'm pretty amped, the first game was great with all its physics.

  5. Rawr says:

    >looks awesome, I can't wait ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Gizmo says:

    >it really does look exiting

  7. JohnH says:

    >steve merchant's doing the voice too. make it even better.

  8. >Cool, I want to try this game! ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. watchman says:

    >nice blog, just subbed to it.Make sure to follow mine at thewatchfanatic.blogspot.com

  10. >oh, awesome trailer..p.s your blog is my fav ๐Ÿ™‚ keep it up

  11. Isaac says:

    >This is going to be awesome can't wait

  12. erics says:

    >ah crap i spilt my coffee. can-not-wait!

  13. Das Auto! says:

    >i just watched that in 1080p, looks pretty good!

  14. >YEAH!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ZOMG IM PUMPED!!!!anyways, here's my blog if anyone's interested; just random posts about things i find interesting: http://lifeofbaron.blogspot.com/ (:feedback is appreciated:)

  15. >i am pretty excited, yes

  16. Edyy says:

    >this is gonna be one of the best games this year

  17. MikeyB says:

    >actually it looks awesome!

  18. Tango Anglo says:

    >Making a great game even better

  19. DeMichel says:

    >I need to play first Portal game… embarrassing

  20. Mistic says:

    >I am now! I loved the first Portal! My yearbook quote was…The Cake is a Lie

Leave a Reply

