>Thinking about doing a "Let’s Play" mini series

>The only thing that could be a problem is that I don’t have a very good sound card so recording in-game audio might be difficult.

I’d like to hear your suggestions, and if you know any good video/audio recording programs that would suite my needs feel free to comment and let me know!

So is this a good idea? What game(s) would you guys like to see played?

Edit: I’ll be putting up a poll sometime this week and have the community vote on it, the winning game will be my first “lets play”.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in lets play, lol, mini series. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >Thinking about doing a "Let’s Play" mini series

  1. JohnH says:

    >be a great idea. i'd like to see kill zone 2 multiplaying. heard it's amazing. if not an oldskool pc game

  2. Isaac says:

    >Definitely something like an RTS, or FPS, something with pvp.

  3. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >that would be cool, online games would be sweet

  4. Zoey says:

    >Thanks for the comments guys, I think I'll wait for a little more feedback and gauge what games my followers want to see. I'll be putting up a poll sometime this week for everyone to vote on, and I'll play the most popular choice.

  5. Vapor says:

    >What are all the options?

  6. >good idea, cant wait for it 🙂 waiting for poll

  7. >you should do it for Rainbow Unicorn Attack 😀 anyways, here's my blog if anyone's interested; just random posts that i think will be interesting/useful to my readers 🙂 http://lifeofbaron.blogspot.com

  8. dubstep says:

    >Get that poll up

Leave a Reply

