>Sim Ant 2!?

>That would be awesome! I personally loved this game.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to >Sim Ant 2!?

  1. dubstep says:

    >wouldn't mind that at allI personally preferred SIM CITY 2, though

  2. DeMichel says:

    >Is that a ancestor of The Sims ?

  3. >What a strange and funny game. I really want to go see if I still have the old SimCity cartridge for our NES, now…

  4. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >that would be interesting to play

  5. Fruffles says:

    >I remember playing this game back in the day. Oh man this brings back memories.

  6. JohnH says:

    >nver a fan of sims. got a real life to live

  7. >Blast from the past! Man, I loved this game!

  8. Vapor says:

    >Reminds me of Honey, I Shrunk the Kids.

  9. Choms1337 says:

    >Oo SimAint ?! what is it 😀 I don't play this game 😀

  10. Isaac says:

    >omg I loved this game too, i was gonna do a review on it sweet

  11. p says:

    >lol simant? never heard of it but it looks cool XD

  12. Gizmo says:

    >I'm huge fan of sim-based games, but never heard of this one..thx for share

  13. Tal Zahn says:

    >If I wasn't so skeeved by bugs in general, I'd find this pretty interesting. :X

  14. bruno says:

    >i don't know of this gamei have to check it out

  15. Tango Anglo says:

    >I remember playing this briefly long ago. I also remember it sucking. Nostalgia for the loss

  16. Kraut says:

    >I'll check it out! Sound good!

  17. Dorgee says:

    >Didn't play it even once. But it looks interesting. Ill try it out soon.

  18. Brut says:

    >I remember playing this game so much, I loved it. The spiders were scary as shit.

  19. Les says:

    >I remember playing this. I could never figure out what the hell was going on.

  20. stm says:

    >can you invade homes and swarm people as they sleep?

Leave a Reply

