>Off topic: my roommates blog & a new Portal 2 video!

>EDIT: Also! The poll results are at a 3 way tie for the let’s play series! be sure to vote!

Hey guys, I got my roommate into blogging and I thought I would give him a quick shout out on mine since I have so many awesome followers.

He is a pretty busy economics student and is usually tied up with school, investing, or his clubs, so he emails me what he wants to post and I post it for him & I maintain his blog lol

So I thought I would give his blog a bit of exposure because well- he’s trying to stay active but is having a hard time. So if you are interested in economics, stocks or anything check it out.

You can find the link in my profile.

Since I wasted your time with a non-video game post, I’ll make it up to you with this:

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to >Off topic: my roommates blog & a new Portal 2 video!

  1. Isaac says:

    >Portal 2 is going to be awesome, I'll add your roommate too

  2. Fruffles says:

    >My pants exploded in excitement for this new found knowledge.http://cmipigeon.blogspot.com

  3. Fruffles says:

    >I'll also add your friend.

  4. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >what has he invested in?

  5. Zoey says:

    >He invests usually in small to medium cap stocks.

  6. Les says:

    >I wonder how many more times this is going to be delayed? Regardless, this is going to be goty for all years when it is released.I've already got my portal buddy lined up to smash out the co-op as soon as it comes out.

  7. Leon Smith says:

    >Can't wait for Portal 2, I am a massive Valve fanboy Followed you as a fellow video game blog fan 🙂

  8. thenitefalls says:

    >I can't wait for the across plat-forming co-op in Portal 2! So I can play with everyone from psn!

  9. Dorgee says:

    >Cant fucking wait for Portal 2.

  10. Zoe says:

    >I'm not going to lie, the post above me made me laugh when I read it in the comments section of blogger."cool post!"-Justsayin':p

  11. NooG says:

    >can't wait for Portal 2… but I just peeked your poll, and I was looking at Minecraft videos last night. I think I definitely need to pay the $15 for this game.

  12. >will check it, and cant wait for portal 2

  13. dubstep says:

    >Cool video, I've heard nothing but good reviews about this, I'm pumped

  14. >PORTAL 2!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG *nerdgasm* I CANT WAIT :Dhttp://lifeofbaron.blogspot.com …you know, since i'm sure to blog about it once i get it ;D

  15. LoneIslander says:

    >I can't wait for the Next portal.

  16. Major.Mack says:

    >really dont know if this does it for me…

  17. >This looks even more amazing than I had thought it would be. The graphics are gorgeous and the voice acting sounds pristine.

Leave a Reply

