>New poll up!

>There was a three way tie for what game I would be playing for my “Let’s play…” series.

So this will be the final poll, here are the games:

Minecraft:

Be sure to vote for what game you want to see me play!

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in lets play, poll. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to >New poll up!

  1. >I vote Amnesia; I feel that this game deserves a great deal more attention for how good it is.

  2. Gizmo says:

    >I've voted for amnesia..seems the most interesting 🙂

  3. Rawr says:

    >minecraft definitely

  4. Isaac says:

    >Voted oblivion again 🙂

  5. >Voted!I like the new layout btw, looks legit!

  6. Zoe says:

    >@AnonfourtwentyThanks, I've been messing with it all week trying to get it looking just right.

  7. tigey says:

    >I voted too, good list

  8. DeMichel says:

    >Why i've never played Minecraft :(Great mod for Oblivion :Dbut i will vote for Amnesia, I'd like to see that game 😀

Leave a Reply

