>Follow me on twitter! Also: new The Ocarina of Time 3DS Video!

>Just a reminder: I’m on twitter (@zoevidya), and you should probably follow me.
I’m always tweeting random snippets of my life, as well as the latest gaming related news.

I’m not the most interesting person in the world, but I try.

Also, be sure to cast your vote for my upcoming let’s play series, the current leader is Amnesia.

Now back to gaming! Here’s a video of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time for the 3ds and I must say it looks absolutely amazing.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in 3ds, orcarina, personal, twitter, zelda. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to >Follow me on twitter! Also: new The Ocarina of Time 3DS Video!

  1. Major.Mack says:

    >im with baron, not into handhelds- 50 inch or bigger…

  2. Fruffles says:

    >That's insane! Super cool, but it's still better on the original n64 on a super big screen, haha.

  3. DeMichel says:

    >Motion Capture ? 😀 I'd like to have a 3DS. Anyway in my blog you can read some great info about 3DS 😀

  4. Leon Smith says:

    >Must resist the urge to buy one of these as soon as they come out…

  5. Rawr says:

    >3DS looks amazing!

  6. BTN Hip Hop says:

    >im so skeptical on this product

  7. erics says:

    >that's awesome! i'm going to check it out.

Leave a Reply

