>A friendly reminder :D

>I want to thank everyone for all the comments I’ve been getting, you guys are what make this worthwhile. I’m up to 90+ followers which is super exciting.

I just want to remind everyone that I will not publish comments with links to other blogs, if you want to get noticed then leave meaningful comments.

I’ve never once asked anyone to check out my blog (besides in my profile), I feel like my popularity is a result of me being social and contributing by leaving relevant and meaningful comments on blogs that I find interesting.

Again, I want to thank everyone for being super supportive; this is such a great community and I couldn’t ask for more!

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in personal post. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to >A friendly reminder :D

  1. erics says:

    >i'm in the same boat as you and don't publish comments with links, at least make an effort to leave a somewhat thoughtful comment. oh and congrats on the follow count!

  2. Zoe says:

    >Thanks Erics!Sometimes it can get annoying, but I know people just want others to hear what they have to say; that's why it was a friendly reminder 🙂

  3. beyondhiphop says:

    >this blog is awesome, i come all the time. and as for not posting ones with links, why not, i personally dont post my link, but i know alot of other blogers that do :/

  4. Zoe says:

    >@beyondhiphopThanks! I really enjoy your blog as well. I just won't publish links, I'd rather have the focus be on the material of my blog, not theirs. I always make a point of checking out people's blogs; I'm always looking for new and interesting ones to follow.

  5. S1N1337 says:

    >Hey, I'm leaving my first meaningful comment in like 4 days since I've been gone, 🙂

  6. >Congrats! I agree with all that. I hate when people advertise their blogs. I need help with designing blogger. Can someone help me through MSN?

  7. Copyboy says:

    >You deserve it. I love your cool perspective on games.

  8. Major.Mack says:

    >Great Post!just kidding, im with you Zoe 😉

  9. Vapor says:

    >Posting links back to your own site is extremely annoying.

  10. Brut says:

    >No problem man, loyal fan for life.

  11. Isaac says:

    >Congrats on the followers you have a good blog

  12. >I love coming here and checking your blog. Great info on games!You know what else is great? My personal website. Located at http://www... kidding.

  13. Zoe says:

    >@ Beer for the showerYou're blog is one of my favorites, so much personality. And thanks everyone for being understanding, I'm not trying to be mean or anything 🙂

  14. >Hey thanks for your good comments Zoe. It's a downright pity my infernal laptop with useless drivers (don't ask – but gaming is pretty much out) and bandwidth with stop-go video playback prevent me from enjoying your offerings and interests.

  15. Mot Buchanan says:

    >I admit that I left links when I first started my blog.. but I agree. I tend to ignore the "please comment and click my adds posts."~showing my fellow bloggers some support

  16. G says:

    >Fair point – congratz on the followers 🙂

Leave a Reply

