>Followers Assemble!

>Off topic post, but I’m nearing 100 followers, which is very exciting.

I’m having a hard time keeping track of all of your blogs so I’ve been working on re-doing my bookmarks and being more organized. I feel like I might have left some of your blogs out, or I haven’t even checked them out yet!

So, If you’re following me please comment so I can find your blog and check it out (no links please, I can find that myself) ๐Ÿ™‚

So, besides that- How is everyone’s day going so far?

I went to class today only to find out that the professor had canceled it; but I went to the gym and made myself some tuna helper and now I’m feeling a lot better :D!

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in personal post. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to >Followers Assemble!

  1. >So, in what manner did you organize them?I got cought up a bit and have found myself following about 150 blogs, so it's hard to be up to date. :DAny help is welcome! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Copyboy says:

    >See to me that's like a surprise snow day. Awesome!

  3. Vapor says:

    >How are we supposed to assemble if you don't blow the conch shell?

  4. >Had my science fiction lit class this morning. It's an awesome class and I'm just about to hit the gym. Day is going great actually lol

  5. Zoe says:

    >@my day in a sentenceI'm starting to use Google Reader a lot more! It's very helpful, because it shows new stories from blogs I'm following and what posts I have not read yet.

  6. erics says:

    >tuna is the bomb. i'll be lifting some weights soon.

  7. Les says:

    >Wow, that's a lot of followers.

  8. >just keep good work ๐Ÿ™‚ your blog is awesome!

  9. LoneIslander says:

    >I think you read my blog already. but gratz on the followers in any case

  10. >its ok, i normally just comment on the latest post from google reader, and also whoever comments me.

  11. runewake2 says:

    >My day is going just swell. Started Spring Semester and my classes are… interesting.Got some work done on Gears and then killed some noobs in LoL.All in all a great day!

  12. Leon Smith says:

    >Congratulations on the followers. I'm hoping to that that this evening, fingers crossed.My day is going well, bought the new Vladimir skin on League of Legends because perty, and Dead Space 2 should be shipping out soon ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Justsayin' says:

    >I have assembled as asked ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. >Congrats on nearing 100!My fake day (see latest post) was exciting, but my real day was more like a couple video games and some junk food… (shhh)

  15. Zoe says:

    >@ A Beer for the ShowerI had a feeling it way ๐Ÿ˜› But it was entertaining! maybe you should write the next transporter movie lol

  16. >I'm doing pretty good. Still recovering from being sick, but such is life. I'm glad you enjoyed your tuna. ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Das Auto! says:

    >o.0 i'm eating tuna helper right now!

  18. Cpt Pownzor says:

    >gratz your doing a great job so far keep it up!

Leave a Reply

