>I was a playing Magicka and I found a strange item

>I love this game, it so fun and it’s got an amazing sense of humor!

Magicka is a satirical action-adventure game set in a rich fantasy world based on Norse mythology. The player assumes the role of a wizard from a sacred order tasked with stopping an evil sorcerer who has thrown the world into turmoil, his foul creations besieging the forces of good.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in funny, magicka, paradox. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to >I was a playing Magicka and I found a strange item

  1. Justsayin' says:

    >I agree this game is fun! 😀

  2. Teutorix says:

    >Sweet, I'm gonna get this game right away!

  3. >Ooh I've gotta check this out. I'm a big fan of satire (big surprise, right?)

  4. thenitefalls says:

    >Reminds me of Diablo a lot! I love wizards and Rpg/action games so I'm gonna check it out 😀

  5. Tal Zahn says:

    >Haha, like the item descriptions, and the trailer was pretty funny too."get accidentally killed by so called friends."Had to look up the website to see what it was for. A computer game… sigh… Sucks this laptop would overheat.Does this have RPG qualities with levels and such? I know it is classified as Action/adventure but I imagined some sorts of levels would be included perhaps. And is the multi-player through online connections or same computer? I'd hope the former. :X

  6. Isaac says:

    >haha That's great looks like a fun game

  7. >this computer looks like a great time

  8. Les says:

    >This has got some good press lately. I might have to check it out.

  9. Vapor says:

    >More fantasy games should feature machine guns.

  10. watchman says:

    >the guy in the first video looks like a lego character to me.

  11. mrecan says:

    >wow i need to try this game

  12. runewake2 says:

    >This looks like fun. I might have to try it out.

  13. Fruffles says:

    >That looks like a really cool game. To bad i'm sworn off video games for a while…

  14. Brut says:

    >Lol this game is definitely a trollercaust

  15. Zoe says:

    >@BrutA trollercaust? lol

  16. Major.Mack says:

    >Ive never heard of this game..I may take a look if you get an M60 though. ;)and I with you Zoe, what the fU@k is a Trollercaust….

  17. More Ducks says:

    >looks like an awesome game. I'll check it out if I ever want a new game.

  18. G says:

    >This is on my list of games to check out next month – great post

  19. ggh4k says:

    >wow, that trailer looks really good, seriously, followed!

  20. Texhnolyze says:

    >I was looking at this game before myself, but I think this pretty much sealed the deal.Do you have steam ZoE? Add meTigerTantrum

Leave a Reply

