>3 kills 1 shot in COD: Black Ops

>Sometimes the stars align and something amazing happens.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in black ops, call of duty. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to >3 kills 1 shot in COD: Black Ops

  1. Tal Zahn says:

    >…WOW! That is just… hahahahaha! I wish I saw the expression on those players faces!

  2. >This is what happens every time Kenshiro shoots a gun.

  3. Calamari says:

    >With nothing but a tiny handgun. Hah!

  4. Bart says:

    >its not that hard of a shot. ive done it. but never on camera so no one cares now. i dont see the big deal behind this.

  5. Christian says:

    >Chuck Norris did this with one punch.

  6. Lendo Khar says:

    >What a lucky fella. I can go through entire magazines without getting a single kill besides my own.

  7. Jamie says:

    >Dam, wow. I would love to get a kill like that.

  8. >this doesnt happen in real life lol

  9. Das Auto! says:

    >holy shit! i've gotten 2 but 3 is impressive

  10. izoadmin says:

    >Pretty good stuff, I'll be following :]

  11. >Wow. That's awesome. I'm lucky if I can shoot someone in the torso with a full clip.

  12. Doo says:

    >Haha nice job from the player! WowCool blog, following!And your other one is cool too!

  13. Shelby Fox says:

    >Wow, that's sweet. I did this once with the .50 cal in modern warfare 2 and I was pumped for the rest of the day.

  14. MArk says:

    >I wonder if those 3 guys know how hard they just got owned

  15. >I bet those three kids were real tight, hahahaha

  16. Vapor says:

    >Coolest thing I've seen all day!

  17. >sweet. I also love the minecrafty header.

  18. Rick S. says:

    >Well. That oughtta do it.

  19. >haha for real? nice one tho.

  20. >dude, did I just see that? that's crazy man.

  21. i_love_weed says:

    >holyshit how the fuck did that happen? :O

  22. CRizzo says:

    >very effective shot!

  23. Oscrv says:

    >Looks way better than modern warfare, definitely going to buy that game.

  24. Justsayin' says:

    >Awesome! Very good shot!

  25. Brut says:

    >I can hardly believe that's real, that's ridiculous.

  26. >i finished this game it is very nice

Leave a Reply

