>Gametrailers have their heads up their asses

>I think the video speaks for itself.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in gametrailers, retarded. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to >Gametrailers have their heads up their asses

  1. Some Guy says:

    >"I just don't think much of PC gamers." LOL

  2. Con Queso says:

    >Real Time Strategy games are often single player and TURN BASEDTURN BASEDTURN BASED

  3. Blops Killer says:

    >>We put an extremely high emphasis on originality>Modern Warfare 2 game of the year>fullretard.gif

  4. G says:

    >"nobody has a PC that's faster than a PS3"…oh I do LOL

  5. Vapor says:

    >Why does anyone ever listen to those clowns?

  6. Lendo Khar says:

    >How can I spend $5000 on a gaming pc? Those guys are doing it wrong.

  7. Les says:

    >Hahaha, I love these guys. They make it too easy to make fun of them.

  8. izoadmin says:

    >PS3 is faster than my PC :[

  9. Fruffles says:

    >Really true, I want to play WoW again, lol.

  10. jake7291 says:

    >ahhah modern warfare 2 original? PFFFFT

  11. Jamie Madrox says:

    >Oh my God.Dear God….and……my God….can I unwatch this? Please?!

  12. Raw says:

    >lol ridiculous

  13. Jesse says:

    >hahaha what the hell?

  14. >Wow. I mean…I never much followed GameTrailers to begin with, but just wow. They kind of have their heads shoved up their [censored] [censored] don't they?

  15. Hans Krüger says:

    >This shows clearly that a lot of people in "command" have either no clue about the world they live in or they just don't care. Don't knwo which would be worse.

  16. DBtG5 says:

    >I've got nothing to say to this XD

  17. Bart says:

    >blow it out your ass-duke nukem

  18. Zoe! says:

    >@Reilly fixed.

  19. Brut says:

    >I agree with you on this

Leave a Reply

