>Let’s Play Modded Oblivion: Part 3

>I do a few Arena fights, join the Dark Brotherhood, and punch some deer.
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKgyloA%5D

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in lets play, oblivion, part 3. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to >Let’s Play Modded Oblivion: Part 3

  1. >That deer was innocent!

  2. >Seems interesting, thanks for the video. I might try it when I get a stronger laptop. By the way, I love your blog. I'm following. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. thenitefalls says:

    >You owned in that arena with fira!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. G says:

    >That's it I've re-installed Oblivion and started a new character …good bye weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Fruffles says:

    >I also want to punch some deer.

  6. Rick S. says:

    >Punching deer is a lovely way to pass time

  7. Overthinker says:

    >Your narration is hilariousThanks for sharing.Also, this made me really want to play Oblivion.

  8. mrecan says:

    >hah going great mankeep on

  9. Copyboy says:

    >Killer graphics. Literally.

  10. >Fireball! Fireball! ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. >I lol'd at the lockpicking in the middle.

  12. PvtCarlin says:

    >Pro mod!!Following ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Lendo Khar says:

    >That was fantastic, I lol'd when you went third person and you were filled with arrows.

  14. runewake2 says:

    >I'm a Morrowind fan myself. Oblivion just wasn't as good. I bought Oblivion and started work on a mod but I never finished it. Like the video though. Nice work.

  15. Major.Mack says:

    >nice shit, im doing that on ps3 just restarted cause i deleted everything of my ps3 by accident :(Bitch to restart

  16. LeX says:

    >I loved the arena fights it was my favourite part of the game.

Leave a Reply

