>It’s just me Gabe Newell…

>This can fill the void in my heart left by the lack of Episode 3.

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in gabe, newell, wtf. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to >It’s just me Gabe Newell…

  1. mrecan says:

    >oh this is so crazy

  2. Isaac says:

    >haha valve, u so crazy

  3. Body1 says:

    >hahaha crazi man…:)

  4. Tasty says:

    >lol wow wtf was that? What did I just watch?

  5. >Haha what the fuck did I just watch?

  6. wittle says:

    >meanwhile at valve . . . .

  7. G says:

    >Who…what…who…cool!

  8. temptation says:

    >who the f*** is Gabe Newell? But a good re-mix

  9. >Seriously, what did I just watch? I need an explanation pronto!

  10. gekomaster says:

    >Haha crazy! following and supporting

  11. PS3 Fnatic says:

    >Hes fat but he makes good games

  12. >this is going to haunt my dreams

  13. Old Liam says:

    >I was hoping to see Gabe get roughed up a bit for all of the waiting that goes on. A man can dream.

  14. Le Coq Bleu says:

    >wtf did i just watch?

  15. Pureau says:

    >lmao… but I agree with the video title. I'm not sure whether Valve are running out of ideas or just lazy, but I reckon 80%+ of the people who played episode 2 want another one. It's not like they don't have enough money…

  16. Dudemeister says:

    >I feel like I've seen this before…but where?

  17. Neuro says:

    >The wait for Ep3 is driving me crazy…

  18. thenitefalls says:

    >Gabe Newell looks like a fat version of John Lennon LOL!

  19. Major.Mack says:

    >who the fuck is Gabe Newell..?

  20. Leon Smith says:

    >When will we get Episode 3? 😦

  21. Fruffles says:

    >what the fuck? He's pretty fat, haha.

  22. Alphalpha says:

    >Lol, it was awesome when Gabe tried to be a model!

  23. Doo says:

    >lol@valve, crazy video 😀

  24. >That brokeded my brain.Those jowls, flapping back and forth…. /borked.

  25. Nutcracko says:

    >I totally just had a wtf moment

  26. Yaffar says:

    >My brain is full of fuck righ now

  27. Lendo Khar says:

    >Enough with the fat jokes, I don't want to see episode 3 delayed again.

  28. Sharia says:

    >hahahah thats great!

  29. Some Guy says:

    >That was so intense!! Oh dear god please say he has more videos!

  30. DBtG5 says:

    >what is this i don't even…

  31. CRizzo says:

    >omg you almost killed me, he mad!1:49 I literally shed a tear.

Leave a Reply

