>Let’s Play Modded Oblivion: Part 4

>I eat chips loudly and complete my first Dark Brotherhood assasination (albeit sloppily).
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKhmQQA%5D

Stay tuned for part 5!

video game colleges, video game development schools, game design colleges, video game design colleges, video game development courses, game design & development, video game design degree, video game design schools, video game development school, video game development schools, game development courses, game design degree, video game development degree, game development degree

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in lets play, oblivion, part 4. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to >Let’s Play Modded Oblivion: Part 4

  1. Bart says:

    >lol that was long and i didnt see any tits.

  2. >Never played oblivion, must be a great game.

  3. >cant wait for part 5!

  4. Banacek says:

    >I may actually get around to playing this someday.

  5. >Okay… So I have a problem with Oblivion. I killed the DB recruiter. 😦

  6. temptation says:

    >no tits. what a pitty :Dnice vid anyway

  7. Texhnolyze says:

    >That was some epic dialogue ZOE. *Crunch crunch crunch* and vampires were bugged last time I checked.

  8. Pantheon says:

    >After seeing this I really cannot wait to play Skyrim

  9. Metatron says:

    >Loooong! Still entertaining enough, though. Can't wait for V, even though it will be a while before I get it.

  10. >I need to play some modded Oblivion, looks great!

  11. James says:

    >Great blog, and I can't wait for Skyrim!

  12. midget says:

    >oblivion is awesome. I completed everything on my xbox. didn't know about mods. p.s. love the minecraft header

  13. Jeremy says:

    >Ok i really like your blog and heres your answer. Being a vampire sounds really sweet until its daytime and your stuck in the middle of nowhere slowly burning to death in the sunlight. Oh and you cant fast travel while burning because your taking damage. Really really frustrating.

  14. Skirt says:

    >I miss Oblivion… oh wait… retro gaming day? Yes, yes I think so.

Leave a Reply

