>Hayden Plays: Amnesia Part 1

>

Hayden Plays:
Amnesia The Dark Decent: Part 1

I’ve convinced my good friend to play through Amnesia for Play Vidya, so watch him lose his sanity as he begins his decent into one of the scariest PC games of all time. Look out for Part 2, which will be posted later tonight.
His commentary isn’t that great in the first two episodes, when we continue his play through starting at midnight tonight, I’ll be sure to have him narrate a little better. Hope you enjoy this!

play_blip_movie_4775230();

video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools
About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in amnesia, hayden, lets play, part 1. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to >Hayden Plays: Amnesia Part 1

  1. Reilly says:

    >I watched toby turner peeing his pants while playing this game 😀

  2. donga5000 says:

    >This game is freaky. I still have yet to beat it.

  3. Major.Mack says:

    >Ìm gonna pick this up.. love these types of games-

  4. Araita says:

    >A friend of mine always tell me to play this game, I might try it when I get my new computer!

  5. Chris says:

    >I thought this game is not realeased yet?

  6. yossarian says:

    >it looks like a pretty sweet game.. i might have to give it a try because ive never played anything that even looks similar.

  7. thenitefalls says:

    >I'm going to get this game so I can play it at night 😀

  8. PvtCarlin says:

    >His reactions are probably the same reactions I would have.

  9. Planet Boy says:

    >Ohhh, this reminds me of an old 90's game I can't remember the name of. It really started up the horror genre of video games, that still hasn't reached it's full potential if you ask me.

  10. Leon Smith says:

    >Great video, my friends have started streaming games recently and it's absolutely hilarious to watch. Amnesia and Dead Space 2 are great games to be played for funny moments.

  11. Con Queso says:

    >I shouldn't watch any videos of it. I still haven't beaten the game myself.

  12. Bart says:

    >woo that was fun to watch

  13. Volcom says:

    >I forgot about this game. I need to play this

  14. Nik Mekeena says:

    >looks like a scary game

  15. ChefJRH says:

    >This looks like an awesome horror game.

  16. G says:

    >This is going to be awesome on a huge monitor late at night all the lights off……..aaarrrrgggg I'm scared already

  17. Rob says:

    >Gonna have to pick this one up, looks good and scary. ^_^

  18. Lendo Khar says:

    >Amnesia had its scary moments, but I would prefer watching another person playing, I used to got stuck in several places for too much time and got bored.

  19. >It's defiantly one of the scariest games I've played since the first doom. Make sure you play it in the dark with headphones on.

  20. >Why have I never heard of this game? I LOVE this style of game. Looking forward to part 2.

  21. DK says:

    >This is when I wished the sound on my computer worked

  22. swagdigital says:

    >I have never heard of this. Thanks for showing it to me!

  23. >Not to be mean, but I love hearing his little whimpers. He doesn't have great commentary but just hearing his reactions was amusing.

  24. Niko says:

    >Man I heard this game is trippy as hell! But I'm too wussy to play it.

  25. Banacek says:

    >I want to play this game but I don't want to lose my sanity.

  26. Dudemeister says:

    >This is new information to me. Thank you for that.

  27. phil says:

    >looks a little scary, but I'm gonna try and get this game, thanks for the heads-up Zoe!

Leave a Reply

