>Black Ops Mythbusters

>

Black Ops: Mythbusters
The team over at DefendtheHouse have put togeather a great mini-series, check it out:

video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, vid
eo game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools
About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in black ops, mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to >Black Ops Mythbusters

  1. Linksss says:

    >i dont play blackops

  2. The.Blogger says:

    >Pretty interesting.

  3. swagdigital says:

    >Black Ops! What an amazing game. Cool videos btw.

  4. >I'll watch the vids after I've played it!(I've had it for a couple of months but get interrupted every time I try to fire it up.)

  5. Bart says:

    >hahaha destroying a helicopter with a tomahawk is tough as fuck. i enjoyed these vids. that invulnerable while diving is good too. from slow mo to instant death. gonna have to try some of these out on my buddies

  6. Shutterbug says:

    >I like your blog! 🙂

  7. >Oh man the RPG dive was pretty sweet.

  8. G says:

    >I loved the RC-XD myth – cool vids

  9. gcphillips1 says:

    >Very nice, not surprised the turrets don't shoot through smoke though!Keep up the good posts

  10. >Excellent, truly excellent, a valkyrie with a shotgun!!!!!

  11. JR says:

    >This is awesome! I mainly play the nazi zombies and single player (I don't have xbox live at the moment) but that is really cool!

  12. Andrew says:

    >I liked the second part where they shot the guy and he crawled up the steps… I like how they did this. I have never played but I enjoy watching those better than me play–it's far more fun this way.Have they done this with any other first person shooter games?

  13. Decadent says:

    >Great game. I love it.

  14. PvtCarlin says:

    >This is awesome! Great find!

  15. Gar Daniels says:

    >haha, awesome videos

  16. Disser2 says:

    >wow really cool! I didnt know the trick with the fire before, gotta try this out

  17. wutssz says:

    >Added to my list to watch. I started to play black ops last week. Pretty good game.

  18. >I'm terrible at this game, but I still have an appreciation for it and all things mythbusters. Very cool video.

  19. yermolay says:

    >haha i like how everyone has turned black ops into more than just an fpsget as much as you can out of the game as possible 🙂

  20. thenitefalls says:

    >I don't play black ops but it's pretty cool finding the truth about this stuff

  21. Innovations says:

    >you have a really cool layout!!

  22. >Cool vids. You should check this out if you haven't already:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzQMGMuD1sUFrozen Crossing, first in an amazing series of COD fan films.

  23. gekomaster says:

    >Amazing videos hehe, thanks for posting them!

  24. Dr.Thrax says:

    >interesting points, nice site design

  25. Niko says:

    >Damn that RPG dive was crazy!

  26. >I wonder though if a team members c4 would blow up the rcxd if not then i'm gonna start putting c4 on every rcxd i get for double the fun.

  27. november17 says:

    >thanks for sharing!!

  28. >Very enlightening with this. Thank you!

  29. >Wait wait! Where's the walrus looking guy! This isn't mythbusters!!

  30. Doo says:

    >Enjoyed these 🙂 Quite interesting! Thanks!

  31. Con Queso says:

    >WTF, do you really get a 2nd kill with that backstab? I still can't believe that, I'm sure they'll patch that eventually if it is true.

Leave a Reply

