>Hayden Plays: Amnesia part 2

>

Hayden Plays:
Amnesia The Dark Decent: Part 2

My friend descends further into the game, and it’s starting to get to him. 

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKj3ysA%5D

video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game development schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools, video game schools
About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in amnesia, hayden, part 2. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to >Hayden Plays: Amnesia part 2

  1. Bart says:

    >lol that was a long 20 mins

  2. Zoe! says:

    >@BartI know, his commentary gets better in part 3.

  3. Chris says:

    >Holy shit, this game is scary

  4. Anon Reader says:

    >Scary-ass game – seen a review on zero punc…

  5. >Haha, I love scary for real type games ^^

  6. Ion762 says:

    >ha more amnesia fun i see such a great atmosphere that game has

  7. Jondel says:

    >I could never play this game.

  8. >Part 3? Can't wait. Still want to check out this game. I love a good horror game.

  9. TreeBranchez says:

    >I played Amnesia for a bit but it just got too boring tbh :L

  10. >Wouldn't play on my shitty work computer but the previous Youtube video did? Sorry.

  11. Haezer says:

    >Probably the scariest game i ever played.

  12. Reilly says:

    >I pooped my pants

  13. >Hilarious watching friends play and get scared.

  14. Ajora says:

    >This game looks amazing. I always enjoyed puzzles and stuff but I never actually played a full game on it. I think I might try this game out.

  15. Banacek says:

    >This is my next game.

  16. thenitefalls says:

    >I could never play this game at night it's too intense!

  17. Mike Yang says:

    >Jebus! Reminds me of reading HP Lovecraft as a kid…

  18. >I shitted bricks playing this game.

  19. AssortedNews says:

    >I played Amnesia for about 20 minutes and haven't touched it since. Too much for me.

  20. Haezer says:

    >Ahahah, hilarious

  21. Quasar green says:

    >meh not that scary, yeah im hard core

  22. >I just played the demo for this yesterday. I need this fucking game

  23. Leon Smith says:

    >I love scary games, but really couldn't get into Amnesia. Might give it another go.I found games such as Silent Hill 2 to be far more immersive for me personally.

Leave a Reply

