>Hayden Plays: Amnesia Part 3

>

Hayden Plays:
Amnesia The Dark Decent: Part 3

Hayden continues his journey through Amnesia, making his way to the refinery and the dreaded water part. Watch as a video game slowly starts to weigh on his sanity.

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKkt0IA%5D

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in amnesia, lets play, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to >Hayden Plays: Amnesia Part 3

  1. Glovey says:

    >Haha nice video! Amnesia is a properly spooky game, I played about 15 minutes of it and was like "I've got to play this in the morning or in a very well lit room" lol thanks for posting!

  2. Glovey says:

    >My say pretty brave to play this game!

  3. HiFi says:

    >Amnesia is a scary game. I watched a couple of videos of it and wow. Truly freaky if you play the game alone at night.

  4. Damian says:

    >I do really like the atmosphere in this game. Commentary is entertaining.

  5. G says:

    >great vid – going to try this after payday

  6. Banacek says:

    >These always make me laugh.

  7. jonwinters says:

    >looks fun to play in the dark

  8. Knil says:

    >Played this games demo almost shit my pants lol.Following.

  9. nikoli says:

    >Really love this game. Haven't played enough of it!

  10. level85nerd says:

    >Good good, i have to say 🙂

  11. Justsayin' says:

    >Given my support 🙂

  12. yermolay says:

    >i'm gonna fucking download this game when i get my new pc and prove that it's not as scary as people make it out to be

  13. Rob says:

    >Lol "so much fuckin drugs." Hilarious, despite the game's creepy behavior

  14. Bassislv says:

    >I can't see this video, will spoiler the game to me : ( , I still didn't played it

  15. temptation says:

    >haha.."i'm scared" this guy is a freak

  16. Ion762 says:

    >still in the room alone eh….are you so sure about that!

  17. mtn says:

    >nice vid, thx!

  18. Ramsay says:

    >I've had a game aggravate me so much that I wanted to smash the console, but nothing like this, that's nuts haha!

  19. Con Queso says:

    >NOOOO, I can't watch this. I need to beat the game myself still. I save it for later.

  20. Sam Hampitts says:

    >Oh lawd, now this game is damn scary, been a while since I've played a game that's been truly scary

  21. gcphillips1 says:

    >Not played it myself but looks pretty eery

  22. ChefJRH says:

    >I want to watch to see what the games like, but i want to surprise myself when i actually play it!

  23. donga5000 says:

    >I dont want this to be spoiled for me, sorry!

  24. Niko says:

    >Gotta make sure the cops aren't coming. Making my heroin. It's hot shit!Love the commentary. Those footsteps were scary.

  25. wutssz says:

    >I'll play so I can't watch haha. Got to control myself xD

  26. Jimmy Beats says:

    >love this game, love when video game developers go for something original. Following

  27. Dudemeister says:

    >Still haven't checked that game out. Busy watching Doctor Who 😉

  28. Mac says:

    >Oh man cant wait for more XD

  29. Decadent says:

    >I'm gonna check this one out I guess.

Leave a Reply

