>Let’s Play Hitman: Blood Money

>

Aka Tales of a Clumsy Assassin

So this was my first contract in the video game Hitman: Blood Money and well– it didn’t go as smoothly as I thought it would.
About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in hitman, lets play, video games. Bookmark the permalink.

41 Responses to >Let’s Play Hitman: Blood Money

  1. thenitefalls says:

    >Hitman looks a bit like Indiana Jones when he dresses up as a guard lol

  2. >cool video, wish it would have worked better or you.

  3. >No bueno. Looks like a fun game, though. Stop showing me fun games I want to buy. At this rate, I'll never leave the house!

  4. >I still cant get over this

  5. DK says:

    >seems like there might be some intricate controls

  6. NooG says:

    >Such a great game… Shame about that movie…

  7. Les says:

    >Never player those games, but they looked like fun.

  8. The Duke says:

    >dude if you go into the guard shed and turn off the power you can walk past and find a guard outfit just laying there for you to change into.

  9. Major.Mack says:

    >this game looks like it has finicky control…..?

  10. >One of the best games ever and a travesty there hasn't been a PS3 version yet.

  11. Teutorix says:

    >Awesome game but I liked the movie too. I don't see why everybody is so harsh on it.Oh and for the next video can you please lower the sounds of the game so you can be heard better? My headphones aren't working right.

  12. >XDDDD "'ey. Why are you wearing Manuel's clooothes?"**** you, that's why.

  13. Con Queso says:

    >I also love Let's Play, there's so many to watch! I'll try to finish it later. I find having a partner commenting with you helps LP's go smoother and without forcing yourself to talk so much.

  14. fabio_2007 says:

    >Hitman is so awesome. Maybe I will play it again

  15. D.B. says:

    >awesome game! tks on the LP

  16. Linksss says:

    >He was covered with confusion

  17. yermolay says:

    >lol @ "it cramps my style"gonna watch the rest of theseentertaining

  18. Reilly says:

    >that's just one damn good game

  19. donga5000 says:

    >Excuse me, you dropped your coin! then pushed over a waterfall. lol

  20. Rob says:

    >The video got me interested enough to try and play.

  21. Banacek says:

    >This is a game I've never been able to get into.

  22. >Don't give up the day job – you're not cut out to be a ninja.

  23. >One of the best games I've ever played. I play (I think) the fifth mission over and over. The one with the gangster guy.And yes, Major.Mack. The controls are weird until you get used to them. I always forget them when I play again and have to deal with learning them all over again.The computer's controls were harder to get used to than the PS2's, if you ask me.

  24. Haezer says:

    >I already played all the game. Is amazing.

  25. ChefJRH says:

    >Ive never played hitman but I have only heard good things about it. Maybe I'll put it on my list of games to get.

  26. Glovey says:

    >Guessing you got this on steam sale? 😀

  27. gcphillips1 says:

    >Just keep swimming just keep swi-running

  28. Das Auto! says:

    >Gameplay looks really good, i think i'll have to try this one

  29. Choms1337 says:

    >I LOVE HITMAN !! I try to complete all lvl in Hitman BM on SA ( Silent Assassin)ZOE – you change your nick 3rd time in this month 😛

  30. Niko says:

    >Man this game was awesome when I played it. Probably the most fun I had playing a hitman game

  31. Bassislv says:

    >you started with Hitman? wow, you must be young : )

  32. >this game is awesome!! i have it for the ps2 and im thinking of getting it for the xbox just cause it was that great! i cant wait for the next hitman game!

  33. gekomaster says:

    >Love this game 🙂

  34. G says:

    >I love the concept of this series – you can go in guns blazing all Michael Caine in zulu… or you can embrace your inner Leon… cool

  35. Brut says:

    >I have this game… could never get into it.

  36. Calamari says:

    >Only had the second one. Loved the 'ragdoll' physics, where people would fly to the other side of the room from a shotgun blast.

  37. >I wreck shop in that game, definitely takes a little time to get use to. I should be a hitman!

  38. Gaf says:

    >Makes me want to rent this…. Thanks hahaha

Leave a Reply

