>Hayden Plays Amnesia: part 4

>

Hayden begins to explore the storage room, and has a run in that he won’t soon forget. 
About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in amnesia, hayden, part 4. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to >Hayden Plays Amnesia: part 4

  1. Bart says:

    >hayden should make the videos more funny

  2. Rob says:

    >You've got me hooked on watching these, its like a TV show… but its not.

  3. thenitefalls says:

    >Lol I don't want to watch too much because I plan to play this game ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Frosty says:

    >Same with above, I still want to play the game myself…but I do hate not being able to fight back

  5. >"Ooh Piece of Candy"I mean"Tindahbohcks" ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Tasty says:

    >"ooh tinderbox"Dude I thoroughly enjoyed the video lmao. Great stuff. Gonna watch the Blood Money one next :D.

  7. NooG says:

    >this game look interesting… i may have to look into it ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. >I've heard of this game, they gave it really good reviews. if only my pc was powerful enough to play it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  9. erics says:

    >even just watching somebody play this game makes me nervous.

  10. PvtCarlin says:

    >His videos are hysterical. I try to watch one a day ๐Ÿ˜›

  11. Banacek says:

    >These Amnesia videos always make me laugh.

  12. Haezer says:

    >Really scary, isn't it? ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Teutorix says:

    >Even though I am not the person playing it, it's pretty scary!

  14. Dudemeister says:

    >Scary shit, indeed.

  15. >i just love watching theese

  16. Rawr says:

    >too much dark, don't like it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  17. Glovey says:

    >Suprising you have got this far without having a prolapse or something! Thumbs up!

  18. Con Queso says:

    >again, can't watch but good luck -_-.

  19. Linksss says:

    >this is so fun to watch for some reason

  20. ScottD says:

    >great game one of my favorites

  21. LoneIslander says:

    >pretty cool. I want to try this game now.

  22. Gaf says:

    >Its such a good game. Admit

Leave a Reply

