>Let’s Play Hitman Blood Money Part 2

>

Aka Tales of a Clumsy Assassin

“Curtains down” was this mission, and it was going so well up until I effed it up. After that things just got out of control and well– it got messy. 


video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools, video game colleges, video game development schools, video game schools

About Zahk

I love video games :)
This entry was posted in hitman, lets play, part 2. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to >Let’s Play Hitman Blood Money Part 2

  1. Dangertruck says:

    >Wasn't a fan of the Hitman series until this mission.

  2. >Never liked stealth games. Sneaking around stabbing people in the back is what work is for. I play games for a contrast – not more of the same.

  3. Isaac says:

    >lol what was the objective in this mission? I could not figure out what you were doing 😦

  4. >I still really want to play this game. Unlike Sucio, I love stealth games.

  5. Copyboy says:

    >As long as Tim plays in the sequel I'll be a very happy camper.

  6. G says:

    >such a great game

  7. Ion762 says:

    >I really should have picked this up back when it was on sale last weekend ah well

  8. >this one is awesome!! i remember after playing it i googled this opera and looked at the live action scene. my favourite thing to do in this mission is either switching the fake gun for the real gun or actually killing the dude taking his costume and join the play and shoot the guy with the real gun lmao!

  9. Alex DeLarge says:

    >I love games like this, Mission Impossible for the Nintendo 64 Embassy Function level was the first to really get me into it. I don't know what it is about it, maybe the puzzle aspect of it or the many different ways of beating the level(do I sneak up behind him or just shoot him with the silencer) then Splinter cell took it to a whole other level.

  10. Rawr says:

    >cool new template, where you found this :O 😀

  11. Evan says:

    >lol Sucio. Played this one and I enjoyed it. A friend has it and we couldn't put it down haha. We kept redoing this one part.

  12. >Makes me want to kill people…

  13. Brut says:

    >I could never get into it sadly….

  14. Lendo Khar says:

    >Ugh now I remember I missed the steam discount on hitman last time.

  15. D4 says:

    >I never played this. I feel as if a piece of me that was never there is now missing and I want it back.

  16. gekomaster says:

    >Oh nice game, I'm interested in playing it now.

Leave a Reply

